Contact Us
Division Profile

Evergreen School Division is located in the Interlake region of Manitoba, bordering the shores of Lake Winnipeg from Chalet Beach north to Hecla Island. Our school community is culturally diverse and provides quality learning opportunities to students in eight schools located in four communities (Winnipeg Beach, Gimli, Arborg, and Riverton).